Sale price$39.99


The 2008 United States Mint Set contains two folders of 14 coins each for a total of 28 Brilliant Uncirculated coins. The folder covers feature designs with scenic views of Philadelphia and Denver.

Set Highlights:
    • Each set is housed in the original mint packaging.
    • Set includes 1 coin from the Philadelphia Mint and 1 from the Denver Mint for each coin type represented.
    • This set features the following coins:
    • * James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren Presidential Dollars      

      * Sacagawea Dollar      

      * Kennedy Half Dollar      

      * Alaska, Hawaii, Oklahoma, New Mexico and Arizona Statehood Quarters      

      * Roosevelt Dime      

      * Jefferson Nickel      

    * Lincoln Cent



*Stock Photos

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Discover Ethereum Facebook Pay Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed