Sale price$32.95


This 14-piece clad proof set includes the Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime, five quarter-dollars, Kennedy half dollar, four Presidential dollars and a Sacagawea dollar. Set Highlights: Contains no Precious Metal content. Housed in a U.S. Mint box with a certificate of authenticity. mirrorlike Proof finish adds further beauty with an impressive shine. Presidential dollar coins: James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren. State quarters: Alaska, Hawaii, Oklahoma, New Mexico and Arizona. Sovereign coins backed by the U.S. government.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Discover Ethereum Facebook Pay Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed