2008 U.S. Silver Quarter Proof Set

Sale price$34.99


This 5-piece set includes all the 2008 Statehood Quarter releases: Alaska, Hawaii, Oklahoma, New Mexico and Arizona. All are minted in 90% Silver, in a beautiful proof finish.

Quarter sets like this one are an ideal way to complete a collection of the popular State Quarters series. This set is minted in 90% Silver, making them an attractive option for growing a collection of numismatic Precious Metals, as well.

Product Highlights:
  • Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francisco.
  • Set comes in original mint packaging, including a protective hard plastic case and an outer box.
  • Contains the 2008-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series - Alaska, Hawaii, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona.
  • mirrorlike Proof finish adds further beauty with an impressive shine.

*Stock photos

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Discover Ethereum Facebook Pay Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed